EYES

We cherish this world from the eyes- a beautiful depiction of our emotions. When we penetrate into someone’s iris we see the world through his eyes.


 Grey eyes reminds me of Nimbostratus. The eyes are congested with water which is about to break through eyes. This enclosed tears can be the essence of congested feelings of hearts which is about to burst, the feelings are not just the hormonal actions but nature’s way to react to our emotional part, this emotional sense is sometimes mediated by thoughts and sometimes flanked by unknown causes.

Blue eyes reminds me of peace, serenity, tranquility. Seeing them is like becoming fish and drenching myself in the fresh aqua. Nothing can be more peaceful then the lap of nature. I feel extreme calm when I stand and sense the whirl of wind across my body, the morning rays that my body engulfs fills me up with the nectar of youthful aroma. The land makes me stop and think yes God exist.

Brown eyes portrays the picture of sand, dessert and hardness. The crust resemble hardness. We find some people like crust. Hard ones are difficult to live with. The tolerance and break through point is different for different people but every hardness can be loosen or melted, the only thing which matters is approach.

Black eyes defines nothing. Nothing is either mystery which is cluttered by darkness or black hole the depth is unknown

Leave a comment